Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates & Inset days for 2017-2018

 

For your information, here are the term dates from September 2017 onwards:  

 

TERM 1       Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October

TERM 2       Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December

TERM 3       Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February

TERM 4       Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March

TERM 5       Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May

TERM 6       Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 

 

Our inset days are:

 

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

Downloadable/printable version of our term dates and inset days for 2017/2018:

Term dates for 2017-2018

 

For those of you who are really keen to know the following year's dates, please see below. We have also confirmed our Inset Days for 2018/2019.

 

Term 1       Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018

Term  2      Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3      Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4      Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5      Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6      Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

 

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

 

Awards