Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Horfield Church Of England Primary School
Bishop Manor Road, Bristol BS10 5BD

0117 9030041 Fax: 0117 9030042

horfield.p@bristol-schools.uk

Horfield Church Of England Primary School

Deeply rooted, flourishing together, reaching great heights

Term Dates & Inset days for 2020-2021

 

For your information, here are the term dates from September 2020 onwards:  

 

TERM 1       Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October

TERM 2       Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

TERM 3       Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February

TERM 4       Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

TERM 5       Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

TERM 6       Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 

 

Our inset days are:

 

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

Downloadable/printable version of our term dates and inset days for 2020/2021:

 

Term dates for 2020-2021

  

For those of you who are really keen to know the following year's dates, please see below: 

2021 to 2022

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021 

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 

Term 4 Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April   

Term 5 Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 

Term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July  

 

 

 

 

Awards