Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates & Inset days for 2019-2020

 

For your information, here are the term dates from September 2019 onwards:  

 

TERM 1       Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October

TERM 2       Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

TERM 3       Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February

TERM 4       Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

TERM 5       Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

TERM 6       Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 

 

Our inset days are:

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May

Monday 20th July

 

 

Downloadable/printable version of our term dates and inset days for 2019/2020:

 

Term dates for 2019-2020

  

For those of you who are really keen to know the following year's dates, please see below: 

2020 to 2021

Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 

Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 

Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 

Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 

 

Please note our Inset Days will be not decided upon until later next year. 

 

 

Awards